Adresse und Anfrage

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Ing. Siegbert Zörb
s.zoerb@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telefon 06441 / 90 19 53

Leiter Fertigungssteuerung
Dipl. Wirtsch. Ing. Michael Weller
m.weller@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telefon 06441 / 90 19 0

Leiter Vertrieb
Feinmechanikermeister Kai Görzel
k.goerzel@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telefon 06441 / 90 19 48

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Peter Fischer
p.fischer@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telefon 06441 / 90 19 33

Leiter Konstruktion
Dipl. Ing.
Herbert Glock
h.glock@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telefon 06441 / 90 19 27

Leiter Arbeitsvorbereitung
Michael Stamm
m.stamm@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telefon 06441 / 90 19 16

Disponent
Hermann Dietz
h.dietz@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telefon 06441 / 90 19 14

Disponent
René Henrich
r.henrich@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telefon 06441 / 90 19 45

Disponent
Bastian Schütz
b.schuetz@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telefon 06441 / 90 19 43

Disponent
Martin Becker
m.becker@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telefon 06441 / 90 19 21

Disponent
Volker Hellmig
v.hellmig@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telefon 06441 / 90 19 47