Address and Requests

Contact Persons

Managing director
Dipl. Ing. Siegbert Zörb
s.zoerb@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telephone +49 6441 / 90 19 53

Head of Operations
Dipl. Wirtsch. Ing. Michael Weller
m.weller@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telephone +49 6441 / 90 19 0

Head of Sales
Feinmechanikermeister Kai Görzel
k.goerzel@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telephone +49 6441 / 90 19 48

Production planning
Peter Fischer
p.fischer@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telephone +49 6441 / 90 19 33

Head of Engineering
Dipl. Ing. Herbert Glock
h.glock@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telephone +49 6441 / 90 19 27

Director of production planning
Michael Stamm
m.stamm@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telephone +49 6441 / 90 19 16

Dispatcher
Martin Becker
m.becker@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telephone +49 6441 - 90 19 21

Dispatcher
Volker Hellmig
v.hellmig@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telephone +49 6441 - 90 19 47

Dispatcher
René Henrich
r.henrich@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telephone +49 6441 - 90 19 45

Dispatcher
Ina Triebert
i.triebert@weller-feinwerktechnik.de
Telephone +49 6441 - 90 19 12